First Last Staff Email
Craig Armstrong craig.armstrong@tldsb.on.ca
Eric Barz eric.barz@tldsb.on.ca
Sue Buckingham sue.buckingham@tldsb.on.ca
Andrea Butler andrea.butler@tldsb.on.ca
Andrew Churchward andrew.churchward@tldsb.on.ca
Diana Clarke diana.clarke@tldsb.on.ca
Mandy Dart mandy.dart@tldsb.on.ca
Geoff Dash geoff.dash@tldsb.on.ca
Leanne Edwards leanne.edwards@tldsb.on.ca
Alana Evans alana.evans@tldsb.on.ca
David Gilbert david.gilbert@tldsb.on.ca
Taryn Gray taryn.gray@tldsb.on.ca
George Guppy george.guppy@tldsb.on.ca
Kirsten Hamara kirsten.hamara@tldsb.on.ca
Craig Horsley craig.horsley@tldsb.on.ca
Gillian Humphries gillian.humphries@tldsb.on.ca
Jennifer Lauer jennifer.lauer@tldsb.on.ca
Penta Ledger penta.ledger@tldsb.on.ca
Carol McCormackKent carol.mccormackkent@tldsb.on.ca
Jacki McPherson jacki.mcpherson@tldsb.on.ca
Adison Powell adison.powell@tldsb.on.ca
Danielle Reimer danielle.reimer@tldsb.on.ca
Earl Sacrey earl.sacrey@tldsb.on.ca
Lorey Sargent lorey.sargent@tldsb.on.ca
Jennifer Schandlen jennifer.schandlen@tldsb.on.ca
Melinda Snyder melinda.snyder@tldsb.on.ca
Richard Snyder richard.snyder@tldsb.on.ca
Emily Steel emily.steel@tldsb.on.ca
Mary Trussler mary.trussler@tldsb.on.ca
Alison Turnbull alison.turnbull@tldsb.on.ca
Sara Underwood sara.underwood@tldsb.on.ca
Ignatius van Kooten iggi.vankooten@tldsb.on.ca
Stephanie Walker stephanie.walker@tldsb.on.ca
Maria Washburn maria.washburn@tldsb.on.ca
Gerald Willmott gerald.willmott@tldsb.on.ca
Candace Yule candace.yule@tldsb.on.ca
Corry Ziorjen corry.ziorjen@tldsb.on.ca