Welcome to the Languages Department

Ms. Sue Buckingham
Ext 742
sue.buckingham@tldsb.on.ca
Ms. Mandy Dart
Ext 756
mandy.dart@tldsb.on.ca
Mrs. Taryn Grey
Ext 716
taryn.grey@tldsb.on.ca
Ms. Jacki McPherson
Ext 715
jacki.mcpherson@tldsb.on.ca
Mr. Earl Sacrey
Ext 700
earl.sacrey@tldsb.on.ca
Ms. Christine Carr
Ext 720
christine.carr@tldsb.on.ca
Ms. Candace Yule
Ext 737
candace.yule@tldsb.on.ca
School Phone: 705-687-2283