Staff Directory 2018/19 Voicemail Email
Armstrong  Craig 19240 craig.armstrong@tldsb.on.ca
Bailey Cathy 19822 cathy.bailey@tldsb.on.ca
Barz  Eric 19244 eric.barz@tldsb.on.ca
Buckingham  Sue 19260 sue.buckingham@tldsb.on.ca
Butler  Andrea 19265 andrea.butler@tldsb.on.ca
Churchward  Andrew 19284 andrew.churchward@tldsb.on.ca
Clarke  Diana 19299 diana.clarke@tldsb.on.ca
Cowan  Sandi 19318 sandi.cowan@tldsb.on.ca
Dalby  Kristen 19344 kristen.dalby@tldsb.on.ca
Dart  Mandy 19368 mandy.dart@tldsb.on.ca
Dash  Geoff 19394 geoff.dash@tldsb.on.ca
Denne  Kevin 19399 kevin.denne@tldsb.on.ca
Dubreuil  Leo 33041 leo.dubreuil@tldsb.on.ca
Edwards  Jodi 33011 jodi.edwards@tldsb.on.ca
Gilbert  David 19145 david.gilbert@tldsb.on.ca
Gray  Taryn 19402 taryn.gray@tldsb.on.ca
Green  Kelly 19409 kelly.green@tldsb.on.ca
Guppy  George 19423 george.guppy@tldsb.on.ca
Hamara  Kirsten 19441 kirsten.hamara@tldsb.on.ca
Hicks  Cheri 19442 cheri.hicks@tldsb.on.ca
Horsley  Craig 19447 craig.horsley@tldsb.on.ca
Humphries  Gillian 19482 gillian.humphries@tldsb.on.ca
Kent  Carol 19484 carol.kent@tldsb.on.ca
Ledger  Penta 19508 penta.ledger@tldsb.on.ca
McAughey  Susan 33012 susan.mcaughey@tldsb.on.ca
Menard  Julia 19799 julia.menard@tldsb.on.ca
Mischke  Kathy 19513 kathy.mischke@tldsb.on.ca
Reimer  Danielle 33031 danielle.reimer@tldsb.on.ca
Sacrey  Earl 19525 earl.sacrey@tldsb.on.ca
Sanderson  Jennifer 33010 jennifer.sanderson@tldsb.on.ca
Sargent  Lorey 33016 lorey.sargent@tldsb.on.ca
Schandlen  Jennifer 33021 jennifer.schandlen@tldsb.on.ca
Snyder  Richard 19532 richard.snyder@tldsb.on.ca
Steel  Emily 19543 emily.steel@tldsb.on.ca
Trussler  Mary 19554 mary.trussler@tldsb.on.ca
Underwood  Sara 19568 sara.underwood@tldsb.on.ca
vanKooten  Iggi 19576 iggi.vankooten@tldsb.on.ca
Walker  Stephanie 19623 stephanie.walker@tldsb.on.ca
Wilkes  David 19654 david.wilkes@tldsb.on.ca
Willett  Trent 33018 trent.willett@tldsb.on.ca
Willmott  Gerald 19709 gerald.willmott@tldsb.on.ca
Young  Gregory 19894 gregory.young@tldsb.on.ca
Yule  Candace 19762 candace.yule@tldsb.on.ca
Ziorjen  Corry 19783 corry.ziorjen@tldsb.on.ca